ISR   IQAC   NIRF   NAAC   MDP   Grievances
Home > College Development Committee
Dr. V. Shankar Chairperson of management
Mr. J . Santhanam Secretary of the management
Prof. C. Radha Krishnan Member from Education field
Mr. R. Sridhar Member from Industry field
Mr. Abhishek Bhate Alumunus
Prof. Vilas Choudhury Dean Operations
Dr. Parag Amin Dean Marketing
Dr. Nishi Kaul Dean - Students Relation
Dr. Anup Palsokar Chairperson - MCA
Mrs. Bindu Alex Non-teaching staff
Dr. Suhas Tambe Co-ordinator, Internal quality Assurance Committee
Mr. Fahad Agha FYPGDM - President of the College Student's Council
Mr. Kaushal Iyer FYPGDM - Secretary of the College Student's Council
Dr. Bigyan Prakash Verma Director Member Secretary
© 2023 SIES SCHOOL OF BUSINESS STUDIES. All Rights Reserved.
Terms  |  Privacy Policy